HERMITAGE STAFF & BOARD OF DIRECTORS

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
Jen Duncan
423-2052 x206
jduncan@thehermitagemuseum.org

CURATOR OF GARDENS & GROUNDS
Yolima Carr
423-2052 x202
ycarr@thehermitagemuseum.org

CURATOR OF COLLECTIONS
Lindsay Neal
423-2052 x300
lneal@thehermitagemuseum.org

CURATOR OF CONTEMPORARY ART & EDUCATION
Carrie Spencer
423-2052 x203
cspencer@thehermitagemuseum.org

MEMBERSHIP & DEVELOPMENT MANAGER
Julie Morgan
423-2052 x205
jmorgan@thehermitagemuseum.org

PUBLIC PROGRAMS MANAGER
Melissa Ball
423-2052 x207
mball@thehermitagemuseum.org

WEDDINGS, EVENTS AND TOURS MANAGER
Lil Acosta
423-2052 x211
lacosta@thehermitagemuseum.org

MARKETING MANAGER
Jennifer Lucy
423-2052 x208
jlucy@thehermitagemuseum.org

VISITOR SERVICES MANAGER
Victoria Kearney
423-2052 x200
vkearney@thehermitagemuseum.org

MAINTENANCE & CUSTODIAL TECHNICIAN
Keith Maxwell
423-2052 x203
kmaxwell@thehermitagemuseum.org

HERMITAGE BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Olin Walden
Chairman

Pamela Combs
Vice Chairperson

Alex Erving
Treasurer

Trish Pfeifer
Secretary

Nancy Nusbaum
Officer

Ashlin Wilbanks
Officer

Directors
William Cabell
Allison Dunleavy
Christina Goode
Ian Holder
Michelle Kastner
William King
Linda Laibstain
Robert McFarland
Jane Wright Rathbone
Susan Roady
Kerri Stokes
Laura Ungerman
James Valone
Jason Wallace

William Hull
Emeritus

John Meek
Emeritus

HERMITAGE YOUNG ASSOCIATES BOARD

Michael Hull
Chair

Charles Bauman
Co-Chair

Wiley Grandy
Treasurer

Brianna Barnes
Caitlynne Dunleavy
Marian Enright
Nate Fender
Michelle Kellam
Samantha Kern
William Kitchin
Hannah Martin
Patrick McMahon
Seth Morris
Michael Nusbaum
Clark Reed
Claire Renn
Brett Saunders

Julie Morgan, Hermitage Staff Liason